Geschäftsführer

Steffen Rothe

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-44
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-49
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Geschäftsführer

Carsten Rothe

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-0
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Stellv. Marktleitung/Fachberater-Gastronomie/Kursleiter

Florian Baisch

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-53
Mobil: 01606924822
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Marketing

Mina Ahi

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-44-34
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: werbung@rothe-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Einkauf

Katrin Heilborn

 

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-32
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-33
Email: katrin.heilborn@rothe-gmbh.de

Einkauf

Hilko Prange

 

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-30
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-33
Email: einkauf@rothe-gmbh.de

Qualität Manager

Stephane Gankou

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-35
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-36
Email:stephane.gankou@rothe-gmbh.de

Vertriebsleiter

Gerhardt Pahl

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-0
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Fachberater Großhandel

Michael Koch

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-11
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Personalleitung

Bettina Clauß

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-40
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: bettina.clauss@rothe-gmbh.de

Vertrieb

Irene Burmester

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-44
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-49
Email: irene.burmester@rothe-gmbh.de

Key Account Manager

Nils Timpe

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-34
Mobil: 01 70 - 57 95 99 9
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: nils.timpe@rothe-gmbh.de

Marktleiterin

Regina Becker

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-50
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de

Vertrieb & Fuhrparkleitung

Christian Nahsner

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-23
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: christian.nahsner@rothe-gmbh.de

Fachberater Großhandel

Jörn Rothe

Tel: 041 31 - 98 02-11
Fax: 041 31 - 98 02-80
Email: info@rothe-gmbh.de